Author Topic: Hello all!  (Read 2512 times)

GoCart

• Droplet
  • Slime me!
    • View Profile
on: 12:50:45 AM 04/10/17
Hello all, I'm new to the game and had a few general questions (and yes, I know there is a separate introduction thread, but I'm not simply introducing myself).

So, what's the state of the game? I see that there's few active players with a long time since any updates or official announcements, yet the mod/developer seems fairly active on here. Are you still supporting the game much, or mostly onto other projects at this point?

Looking between the wiki and some posts (granted, I haven't read everything), it seems like there's still quite an air of mystery for information (crafting recipes, for example). What's the deal--still trying to keep the remaining players somewhat engaged? I ask, because I'm moderately interested in updating a few things, but want to know if there's even much point (no offense).

Anyway, I am interested in the game. Played similar ones way back in the day and find this nice from all the mobile games now days. Hope it keeps going on for a bit longer :)

Roly

• Puddle
  • omnes interficere
    • View Profile
    • you tube
on: 03:14:56 PM 04/17/17
mammon and slime don't seem interested in this game at all anymore. Some of us that have been here forever show up for a few weeks /months at a time.  I am on one of my longest streaks since I started playing. It's a cool game, hopefully the player numbers will continue to rise to the point that mammon gets interested again, but I doubt it. 

Mammon

• Lake
  • Programmer person
    • View Profile
on: 03:33:32 PM 04/17/17
I got too much shit to code as it is. -_-

Roly

• Puddle
  • omnes interficere
    • View Profile
    • you tube
on: 04:04:39 PM 04/17/17
I got too much shit to code as it is. -_-
Any games?

Mammon

• Lake
  • Programmer person
    • View Profile
on: 04:46:16 PM 04/17/17
You mean you aren't playing it?

Shit, you've missed all those test weekends, then.